Office of Purchasing, Travel and Fleet Management
601-359-3409

OPTFM DIRECTOR, Ross Campbell    
     
Administrative Assistant, Elizabeth DeRouen    
Staff Officer, Belinda Russell     
 

Bureau of Purchasing and Contracting

Michael Cook, Director

     
James Brabston James.Brabston@dfa.ms.gov  
Easter Haimur  Easter.Haimur@dfa.ms.gov    
Kizzie Shorter Kizzie.Shorter@dfa.ms.gov   
LaShun Smith  LaShun.Smith@dfa.ms.gov    
Christopher Statham Christopher.Statham@dfa.ms.gov  

Bureau of Marketing, Travel and Card Programs

 Stephen Tucker, Director

   
Candice Hay Candice.Hay@dfa.ms.gov
Yolanda Thurman
Yolanda.Thurman@dfa.ms.gov
Ashley Harrell Ashley.Harrell@dfa.ms.gov  
KJ White  Kajarius.White@dfa.ms.gov  

Bureau of Fleet Management

 Billy Beard, Director

   
Ramona Jones  Ramona.Jones@dfa.ms.gov