Contact Us

 

Contact Us

For questions related to the State of Mississippi's financial reporting, please email FinancialReporting@dfa.ms.gov

 

Shondra Barker, Director Shondra.Barker@dfa.ms.gov 601-359-2678
Robert Johnson, Assistant Director Robert.Johnson@dfa.ms.gov 601-359-9690
Andrea Hanson, Admin. Assistant Andrea.Hanson@dfa.ms.gov 601-359-2160
Jeff Brown Jeff.Brown@dfa.ms.gov 601-359-2193
Tineisha Hayes Tineisha.Hayes@dfa.ms.gov 601-359-5017
Tammie McLaurin Tammie.McLaurin@dfa.ms.gov 601-359-2829
Monique Sims Monique.Sims@dfa.ms.gov 601-359-2547
Betty Smith Betty.Smith@dfa.ms.gov 601-359-2218
Kristi Webb Kristi.Webb@dfa.ms.gov 601-359-2976