STATE OF MS FLEET MANAGER CERTIFICATION PROGRAM

MS Fleet Manager Agent Name		Employing Entity	Certified Date
Dallas	Allbritton	MS Dept of Public Safety	2/12/2019
Paul	Ammerman	MS Insurance Department	2/12/2019
Christopher	Anthony	MS Dept. of Education	1/31/2019
Sandra	Banks	Soil and Water Conservation Commission	1/15/2019
Melissa	Bell	Cornerstone Consulting	1/15/2019
Marcus	Betts	MS Dept of Revenue	2/21/2024
Tonya	Bieman	MS Attorney General	1/15/2019
,	Bounds	IHL-Volunteer Services	6/11/2019
Symone			
Harold	Broome	Dept of Human Services	11/5/2019
Stephany	Brown	MS Office of State Aid Raod	1/17/2019
Reanetta	Brown	MS Public Broadcasting	4/9/2019
Ben	Brown	MS Insurance Department	2/21/2024
Samuel	Brumfield	MS Dept. of Finance & Administration	1/17/2019
Christie	Bryan	MS Board of Contractors	1/17/2019
Dewanda	Burris	MS Library Commission	1/17/2019
Andy	Byers	MS Department of Rehabilitation Service	1/15/2019
Jerri	Clair	Information Technology Services	8/13/2019
Vergenia	Coleman	MS Dept of Finance & Administration	2/12/2019
Michael	Cooley	MS Dept of Wildlife, Fisheries & Parks	11/5/2019
Marilyn	Cox	MS Dept. of Health	1/31/2019
Deborah	Cox	Office of State Auditor	2/21/2024
Donna	Creekmore	East MS State Hospital	1/15/2019
Jermaine	Cunning	MS Dept of Environmental Quality	3/12/2019
Tonya	Davis	MS Dept of Revenue	3/12/2019

Matthew	Davis	East MS State Hospital	1/15/2019
Jason	Douglas	MS Dept. of Transportation	4/15/2021
Arnitra	Douglas	Dept. of Employment Security	1/31/2019
Jeremy	Duvernay	MS Dept. of Marine Resources	5/26/2022
Robert	Dye	MS Gaming Commission	1/15/2019
Alan	Easterling	MS Dept of Wildlife, Fisheries & Parks	2/12/2019
Willie	Edwards	MS Department of Corrections	1/15/2019
Kristy	Ellinburg	MS Dept of Public Safety	1/4/2023
Van	Evans	Department of Environmental Quality	1/15/2019
Mary Catherine	Ford	Veterans Affairs Board	4/9/2019
Susan	Foss	MS Gaming Commission	10/13/2021
Trey	French	MS Dept. of Public Safety	1/17/2019
John	Fulton	Dept of Human Services	2/12/2019
Amber	Fulton	Department of Human Services	10/13/2021
Kenya	Gardner	MS Dept. of Education	1/17/2019
Ruth	Gibbons	Office of the State Auditor	1/15/2019
Victor	Gibson	Hudpeth Regional Center	1/4/2023
Michael	Gilliam	Department of Human Services	10/13/2021
Katherine	Goodwin	MS Dept. of Transportation	10/13/2021
George	Green	Mississippi State Hospital	11/5/2019
Emanuel	Green	Ms Dept of Health	2/21/2024
Bobbie	Green	MS Library Commission	10/13/2021
George	Griffith	Boswell Regional Center	2/21/2024
Marcus	Gully	East MS State Hospital	1/17/2019
Debra	Hardin	MS Attorney General	1/17/2019
Ashley	Harrell	MS Dept. of Finance & Administration	5/26/2022
Mark	Heath	MS Oil and Gas Board	1/17/2019

Joshua	Hinton	MS Dept. of Agriculture	1/17/2019
Lauren	Hobson	Department of Human Services	10/13/2021
Jeremy	Holmes	MS Dept of Finance & Administration	3/12/2019
Anthony	Hudson	North Mississippi Regional Center	5/14/2019
Amanda	Hughes	Mississippi Development Authority	1/31/2019
Carl	Huse	MS Dept. of Public Safety	1/17/2019
David	lvey	Soil and Water Conservation Commission	1/15/2019
Greg	Jacobs	Public Employees Retirement System	3/12/2019
Victoria	James	MS Dept. of Finance & Administration	1/31/2019
Joseph	Jiles	Department of Human Services	4/9/2019
Tokia	Johnson	Dept. of Human Services	4/15/2021
Marquita	Johnson	Dept. of Human Services	4/15/2021
Adrian	Johnson	MS Dept of Revenue	2/21/2024
Ramona	Jones	MS Dept of Finance & Administration	6/11/2019
Glynn	Jones	Dept of Human Services	2/12/2019
Stanley	Kelker	Department of Human Services	4/9/2019
Julie	Kelley	UMMC	5/14/2019
Rickey	Kinnard	MS Dept. of Marine Resources	5/26/2022
Craig	Kitrell	MS State Hospital	1/15/2019
Shaun	Leonard	MS Emergency Management	1/15/2019
Kenisha	Lewis	MS Dept of Revenue	2/21/2024
Yulana	Littles	Department of Human Services	1/4/2023
Chloe	Loving	MS Dept. of Transportation	10/13/2021
Bobby	Malley	MS Insurance Department	1/15/2019
Gary	Maples	Ellisville State School	1/17/2019
Scott	Maugh	MS Secretary of State	5/26/2022
Melissa	May	MS Dept of Education	2/12/2019
Grant	May	MS State Hospital	1/17/2019

Kelvin	McCree	MS Dept of Wildlife, Fisheries & Parks	2/12/2019
Kim	McCrory	Board of Animal Health	6/11/2019
Lakeisha	Mcdaniel	Public Service Commission	5/26/2022
Jeremy	McDavid	Ms Gaming Commission	1/15/2019
Robert	McDuffey	MS Military Department	3/12/2019
Kayla	Mcghee	MS Department of Corrections	1/15/2019
Jeffery	Mclaurin	MS Dept. of Public Safety	1/17/2019
Vandy	Mitchell	MS Dept of Marine Resources	2/12/2019
Lisa	Moore	Office of the Sec of State	4/15/2021
Jennifer	Morrow	Office of the State Auditor	11/5/2019
Lisa	Mussa	Port Authority of Gulfport	6/11/2019
Pamela	Newman	MS Gaming Commission	2/21/2024
Bennie	Nutt	MS Gaming Commission	10/13/2021
Corey	Ott	MS Dept. of Public Safety	1/4/2023
Chad	Parker	MS Dept. of Transportation	5/26/2022
Lena	Patterson	East MS State Hospital	1/17/2019
Stanley	Perry	MS Library Commission	1/15/2019
Danny	Perry	Comm on Judicial Performance	5/26/2022
Hewitt	Pittman	Dept of Agriculture & Commerce	10/13/2021
Laurel	Pitts	Office of the Sec of State	2/21/2024
Bob	Ponder	MS Forestry Commission	1/15/2019

		_	
Alynda	Ponder	Department of Human Services	10/13/2021
Judy	Raney	MS Dept. of Transportation	1/31/2019
James	Roberts	Dept. of Archives & History	1/31/2019
Jackie	Robinson	East MS State Hospital	1/17/2019
Daniel	Robinson	Boswell Regional Center	2/12/2019
Tammy	Salisbury	Port Authority of Gulfport	6/11/2019
Joshua	Saxton	MS Library Commission	10/13/2021
Jamie	Shows	MS Attorney General	2/12/2019
Carrie	Sibley	East MS State Hospital	5/26/2022
Partice	Singleton	Dept of Human Services	11/5/2019
Saranne	Smith	MS Dept of Finance & Administration	4/15/2021
Sarah	Smith	Office of the State Auditor	11/5/2019
Michael	Smith	Board of Medical Licensure	2/21/2024
Anthony	Smith	Department of Human Services	10/13/2021
Norman	Stamps	MS Insurance Department	2/21/2024
Chundra	Staten	Office of the State Auditor	11/5/2019
Justin	Stepp	MS Dept. of Agriculture	5/26/2022
Cindy	Stevenson	MS Insurance Department	2/21/2024
Peter	Stewart	Ellisville State School	11/5/2019
Dennis	Stewart	MS Emergency Management	1/15/2019
Clemie	Stewart	Ms Dept of Health	2/12/2019
Larry	Stokes	MS Military Department	2/21/2024
John	Sykes	Public Employees Retirement System	2/21/2024
Angela	Tanner	MS State Hospital	1/15/2019
Renfred	Tate	Dept. of Human Services	1/31/2019
Vivian	Taylor	MS Dept. of Education	1/17/2019
Marquessa	Taylor	Ellisville State School	2/12/2019
Susan	Thames	MS Dept. of Transportation	4/15/2021
Brenda	Thames	MS Dept of Public Safety	1/4/2023
Shandra	Thompson	MS Dept. of Finance & Administration	1/31/2019
Eric	Titus	Boswell Regional Center	2/21/2024
Emily	Tschiffely	Office of the Sec of State	4/15/2021

Dana	Tucker	Dept. of Archives & History	1/31/2019
Jason	Varner	Boswell Regional Center	2/12/2019
Tenetra	Walton	MS Dept of Finance & Administration	2/12/2019
LaShonda	Washington	MS Dept. of Finance & Administration	1/31/2019
Dawn	Watson	Ms Dept of Health	2/21/2024
Adrian	West	MS Dept. of Health	5/26/2022
Yasmine	Williams	Information Technology Services	2/21/2024
Stephanie	Williams	Mississippi State Hospital	11/5/2019
Crystal	Williams	Ms Dept of Human Services	2/21/2024
Barbara	Williams	MS Division of Medicaid	2/12/2019