MISSISSIPPI STATE AGENCIES SELF-INSURED WORKERS' COMPENSATION TRUST

BOARD OF TRUSTEES Effective November 2024

Mr. Kelly Breland, Chairman
Director, Bureau of Administration
Mississippi Department of Mental Health
239 North Lamar Street
Jackson, MS 39201
(601) 359-6255
kelly.breland@dmh.ms.gov
Term expires October 2025

Ms. Robin Hedrick
Director, Human Resources
Mississippi Library Commission
3881 Eastwood Drive
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 432-4071
rhedrick@mlc.lib.ms.us
Term expires October 2028

Mr. Andy Smith
Director, Human Resources
Mississippi Military Department
1410 Riverside Drive
Jackson, MS 39202
(601) 313-6212
asmith@mil.ms.gov
Term expires October 2026

Mr. Derek Finley
Chief Operations Officer
MAGCOR Industries
663 N State Steet.
Jackson, MS 39202
(769) 218-6998
dfinley@magcor.org
Term expires October 2029

Ms. Cassandra Walter
Special Assistant Attorney General, General Counsel
Mississippi State Department of Health
570 East Woodrow Wilson, P.O. Box 1700
Jackson, MS 39215-1700
(601) 576-7419
cassandra.walter@msdh.ms.gov
Term expires October 2027

Nominating Committee

Kelly Breland – Chairman Cassandra Walker Robin Hedrick