Surplus Property Staff

 

Welcome to the MOSP staff page. Please feel free to call, email, come by or fax any of our staff whenever you have a question. We are dedicated to serving your agency.

 

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE:    
Missy Elmore 601-939-2050 missy.elmore@dfa.ms.gov
     
ELIGIBILITY & COMPLIANCE:    
Nichole Lemacks 601-939-2050 nichole.lemacks@dfa.ms.gov
Alan Crawford 601-939-2050 alan.crawford@dfa.ms.gov
     
AVAILABLE PROPERTY:    
John Fuller 601-939-2050 john.fuller@dfa.ms.gov
Burnette Robinson 601-939-2050 burnette.robinson@dfa.ms.gov
     
LAW ENFORCEMENT:    
Nichole Lemacks 601-939-2050 nichole.lemacks@dfa.ms.gov
     
STATE PROPERTY:    
Edward Jones 601-939-2050 edward.jones@dfa.ms.gov
     
FEDERAL PROPERTY:    
John Fuller 601-939-2050 john.fuller@dfa.ms.gov
     
FEDERAL / STATE AUCTIONS: Surplus Vehicles  
Alan Crawford 601-939-2050 Alan.Crawford@dfa.ms.gov
John Fuller 601-939-2050 John.Fuller@dfa.ms.gov
     
PROPERTY REQUEST:    
John Fuller 601-939-2050 john.fuller@dfa.ms.gov
Burnette Robinson 601-939-2050 burnette.robinson@dfa.ms.gov
     
RECEPTIONIST:    
Terri Davidson 601-939-2050 terri.davidson@dfa.ms.gov
     
ACCOUNTING:    
Sandy Aldy 601-939-2050 sandy.aldy@dfa.ms.gov