Surplus Property Staff

 

Welcome to the MOSP staff page. Please feel free to call, email, come by or fax any of our staff whenever you have a question. We are dedicated to serving your agency.

 

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE:    
Missy Elmore 601-939-2050 missy.elmore@dfa.ms.gov
     
ELIGIBILITY & COMPLIANCE:    
Mike Deckelman  601-939-2050

michael.deckelman@dfa.ms.gov

     
AVAILABLE PROPERTY:    
John Fuller 601-939-2050 john.fuller@dfa.ms.gov
Burnette Robinson 601-939-2050 burnette.robinson@dfa.ms.gov
     
LAW ENFORCEMENT:    
Steve Latham 601-939-2050 steve.latham@dfa.ms.gov
Mike Deckelman 601-939-2050 michael.deckelman@dfa.ms.gov
     
STATE PROPERTY:    
Jason Ogletree 601-939-2050 jason.ogletree@dfa.ms.gov
     
FEDERAL PROPERTY:    
Steve Latham 601-939-2050 steve.latham@dfa.ms.gov
John Fuller 601-939-2050 john.fuller@dfa.ms.gov
     
FEDERAL / STATE AUCTIONS: Surplus Vehicles  
Alan Crawford 601-939-2050 Alan.Crawford@dfa.ms.gov
     
PROPERTY REQUEST:    
John Fuller 601-939-2050 john.fuller@dfa.ms.gov
Burnette Robinson 601-939-2050 burnette.robinson@dfa.ms.gov
     
RECEPTIONIST:    
Jewel McCrory       601-939-2050 jewel.mccrory@dfa.ms.gov