Staff

 

Office of Purchasing, Travel and Fleet Management
601-359-3409

OPTFM DIRECTOR Ross Campbell  
Ashley Harrell, Administrative Assistant
Ashley.Harrell@dfa.ms.gov  
     
 

Office of Purchasing and Travel

Michael Cook, Director

   
Candice Hay Candice.Hay@dfa.ms.gov
Regina Irvin Regina.Irvin@dfa.ms.gov
James Brabston James.Brabston@dfa.ms.gov
Steve Tucker Stephen.Tucker@dfa.ms.gov
Neshell Myers Neshell.Myers@dfa.ms.gov

Marketing and Auditing

Symone Bounds, Director

   
Carlos Galloway Carlos.Galloway@dfa.ms.gov
Ramona Jones
Ramona.Jones@dfa.ms.gov
Yolanda Thurman
Yolanda.Thurman@dfa.ms.gov

Bureau of Fleet Management

Wayne Cranford, Director

   
Billy Beard Billy.Beard@dfa.ms.gov