Staff

 

Office of Purchasing, Travel and Fleet Management
601-359-3409

OPTFM DIRECTOR, Ross Campbell    
     
Administrative Assistant, Vernea Weathers    
Administrative Assistant, Jerlean McCoy    
 

Office of Purchasing and Travel

Michael Cook, Director

   
James Brabston James.Brabston@dfa.ms.gov
Ashley Harrell Ashley.Harrell@dfa.ms.gov
Regina Irvin Regina.Irvin@dfa.ms.gov
Ramona Jones Ramona.Jones@dfa.ms.gov
Erin Sandlin Erin.Sandlin@dfa.ms.gov
Christopher Statham Christopher.Statham@dfa.ms.gov

Marketing and Auditing

Symone Bounds, Director

   
Jametta Gregory Jametta.Gregory@dfa.ms.gov
Candice Hay Candice.Hay@dfa.ms.gov
Yolanda Thurman
Yolanda.Thurman@dfa.ms.gov

Bureau of Fleet Management

 Billy Beard, Director

   
Carlos Galloway Carlos.Galloway@dfa.ms.gov
Steve Tucker Stephen.Tucker@dfa.ms.gov