Office of Purchasing, Travel and Fleet Management

OPTFM DIRECTOR Ross Campbell  
Ashley Harrell, Administrative Assistant  

Office of Purchasing and Travel

Michael Cook, Director

Regina Irvin
James Brabston
Steve Tucker

Marketing and Auditing

Symone Bounds, Director

Carlos Galloway
Jametta Gregory
Candice Hay
Ramona Jones
Yolanda Thurman

Bureau of Fleet Management

Wayne Cranford, Director

Billy Beard