Board Members

Mississippi State Personnel Board

The MSPB is a five member Board whose members are appointed by the Governor, with the advice and consent of the Senate. Appointments are five years in duration, and the members serve staggered terms. The Board members are:

J. Lee Yancey, Chairman

Stephanie Cummins, Vice Chairman

Nick P. Ardillo

Donald G. Brown

Alwyn H. Luckey