Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

 

Director    
Marcus Moore Marcus.Moore@dfa.ms.gov 601-359-2154
     
Assistant Director    
Mary Williams Mary.Williams@dfa.ms.gov 601-359-2521
     
Administrative Assistant    
Andrea Hanson Andrea.Hanson@dfa.ms.gov 601-359-2160
     
Fiscal Analysts    
Darryl Bowen Darryl.Bowen@dfa.ms.gov 601-359-3012
Jennifer Little Jennifer.Little@dfa.ms.gov 601-359-2062
Angela Tyler Angela.Tyler@dfa.ms.gov 601-359-3013
Reginald J. Welch Reginald.J.Welch@dfa.ms.gov 601-359-2069